Millom Town Council
Millom Town Council

Welcome to Millom Town Council.

Millom Town Council was formed in 1974 when the parish boundaries changed from Cumberland.


We have 15 Ward Councillors which meet on the last Wednesday of every month to discuss current topics, finance and planning issues.  The meetings are chaired by the town Mayor who resides for one year.


Millom Town Councillors are all voluntary.


Millom Town Council are responsible for Millom and Haverigg Parks and Public Toilets, Haverigg Foreshore and the Beach Cafe, Earl St and Lincoln St Allotments.


We are located at:

Millom Town Council

Millom Council Centre
St Georges Road



LA18 4DD

Contact us today!

If you have any queries please contact us:


01229 772340


Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Millom Town Council